You are here

Staff Directory

New Glasgow Academy Staff

 

Staff Position Extension Email
Allison Wilson Principal 213

mcneilap@ccrsb.ca

Glenn McCarron Vice-Princiapal 212

mccarrong@ccrsb.ca

Sara Wilson 4-Plus 115

WilsonSC@ccrsb.ca

Melissa Leblanc Primary 112

leblancmd2@ccrsb.ca

Angie Roper-Campbell Primary 113

roper-campbella@ccrsb.ca

Jennifer Archibald Grade P/1 125 ArchabaldJL@ccrsb.ca
Janice Rehill Grade 1  126

rehillj@ccrsb.ca

Amanda Bonvie Grade 2 238

bonvieal@ccrsb.ca

Kim Bain Grade 2 239

bainka@ccrsb.ca

Tanya Stevenson Grade 3  235

stevensont@ccrsb.ca

Katie Hale

Grade 3 236

HaleKL@ccrsb.ca

Tasha MacDonald/Kim Webster Grade 4, Grade 3 & 8 Math ECT 313 MacDonaldTM@ccrsb.ca  WebsterKE@ccrsb.ca
Mark Hale Grade 4, 8C ELA 310 halemr@ccrsb.ca
Ashley Roberstson Grade 5, 7C ELA 308 RobertsonAJ@ccrsb.ca
Jane Purdy Grade 5, 7 ELA ECT 309

purdyjc@ccrsb.ca

Paula Raynard Grade 5/6, 6 ELA, Social Studies, Art, P-8 Enrichment 312 raynardpm@ccrsb.ca
Faber Mackie Grade 5/6, 6, 7A, 7B, 7D, 8A, 8B, 8D Science, 6 Health, P-8 Science Enrichment 240

mackieft@ccrsb.ca

Leah MacKay Grade 7C Science, 8C Immersion, 7A, 7B, 7D Social Studies & Core French, 8D French 307

mackaylt@ccrsb.ca

Myla Borden Grade 7A, 7B, 7D ELA, Health, African Drumming 316

bordenm@ccrsb.ca

Christine Boutilier/Sara Martin Grade 7C, 8C FLA, DPS, SH, 8B French 304

boutilierc@ccrsb.ca

MartinSL@ccrsb.ca

Katherine Mackie  Grade 7A, 7B, 7C Math, Grade 8A French & Math 314 MackieKE@ccrsb.ca
Gabrielle Cheverie Grade P-3 Art & French, 7-8 Art, Grade 8A, 8B, 8D Social Studies 230 cheverieg@ccrsb.ca
Trevor Boudreau  Grade P-8 Math Enrichment, Grade 7C Math, Grade 8B, 8C, 8D Math 316 boudreaut@ccrsb.ca
Jill Fraser Grade 8A, 8B, 8D ELA & Health 303 fraserjl@ccrsb.ca
Kerry Delorey Grade 7-8 Family Studies, Grade 4-6 Core French 118/119

DeloreyKL@ccrsb.ca

Steve Hartlen Grade 5/6, 6 Music/Band, 7, 8 Instrumental, 7, 8 Music 201

hartlens@ccrsb.ca

Sheila Aucoin

Grade 6 Math, Grade Primary - 5 Music, Primary-8 Choir 204

AucoinSA@ccrsb.ca

Shane Pitts  Grade 7-8 Physical Education, Intramurals, Enrischment Leadership 220(Gym)

pittss@ccrsb.ca

Ronalda Fraser Grade P-6 Physical Education 220(Gym)

fraserra@ccrsb.ca

Evan Murray Grade 5/6 Math, Grade 7, 8 Tech. Ed. 124

murraye@ccrsb.ca

Heather Mullin P-8 LD, Grade 1,3,5 Tech. 118/119

mullinh@ccrsb.ca

Trevor Whynott P-8 Special Education 231 whynottt@ccrsb.ca
Sherry Profitt-MacLeod 5/6-8 Program Support 305

profittmacleods@ccrsb.ca

Suzanne McIssac-Morton Primary-3 Program Support 305

macisaac-mortons@ccrsb.ca

Debralee  Dickson Support  

DicksonDA@ccrsb.ca

Jennie Harquail Guidance 242

harquailj@ccrsb.ca

Aaron Smith ELS, Reading Recovery 107

smitha@ccrsb.ca

Kyla MacLeod School Psychologist  242

macleodk@ccrsb.ca

Brenda Arsenault Speech Language 218  
Anna Lee Hamper Librarian 111  
Glenda Jones Support Worker 322  
Cora Reddick Support Worker 110  
Miriam Bennett Educational Assistant  126  
Helen Boucher Educational Assistant  231  
Joann Pettipas Education Assistant 231  
Bernadette Boutiller  Educational Assistant  112/125  
Iona Gosbee/Sara Higgins Educational Assistant  126  
Deborah Jamieson Educational Assistant  231  
Jill MacDonald Educational Assistant  236  
Jason Delorey Educational Assistant  125  
Marilyn Smith Educational Assistant  309  
Kathy DeCoste Educational Assistant  115  
Stacey Munroe Educational Assistant/ISS  306  
Sherrie McKinnon Administrative Assistant  211  
Bill Weeks  Daytime Custodian    
Dave Canning Custodian    
Justin Woods  Computer Technician    
Corrine Pitts Cafeteria    
Darlene Moore  Outdoor Supervisor    
Marcus MacLean Outdoor Supervision    
Jillian Hennick & Ronnie Chaisson Schools Plus 130  
Dorrie Mosel Mental Health Clinician 109 Dorrie.Mosel@nshealth.ca

 

 

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer